mooi

I love you.

I’m worried about you.

I want you to be happy.

I’m still here.

It was what I needed more than anything but never thought I could get. Not girls like me with dark minds and broken insides. It was what I would have spent the rest of my life begging for without realizing I already had it. On the day I almost ended my life, I instead found my first real beginning with the boy I had married and the man he had become.

(uit: http://www.nytimes.com/2015/06/07/style/crawling-back-from-the-ledge.html)

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Uncategorized. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

